1 Jenkins Street
Port Adelaide SA 5016

PO Box 7024
West Lakes SA 5021

 +61 8 7120 2273

  View Map 

 More contact details 

04 January 2019

Auroras 2019 - SA Paddlers

Auroras 2019 - SA Paddlers

DBSA would like to congratulate the following paddlers on their selection into the Auroras for the 2019 World Nations Dragon Boat Championships. 


Junior A

Fin Coleman   ACDC

Jackson Petkovic ACDC

Cassidy Burns ACDC

Ellen Voss (Standby) ACDC


Senior A

Vi Duong Black Dragons


Senior B

Bryan Buttery Black Dragons

Karen Graetz Black Dragons

Julie Lister Water Warriors 

Jeremy Sanders ACDC 

Norman Voss (Standby) ACDC


Senior C

Sue Bockman Sea Dragons

Sue Wilson Sea Dragons

Marcel Kucmierz Water Warriors