DBSA Board 2023/24

President: Julie Lister     julie-lister@dodo.com.au

Vice-President:

Chris Wood Life Member   chris.wood@senet.com.au
Secretary: Chris Wood Life Member   secretary@dragonboatsa.com
Treasurer: Tracey Gardiner     tracey.gardiner68@hotmail.com
Committee: Jennifer Bould Life Member   jbould80@hotmail.com
Committee: Mary-Ann Holt     holtz4@bigpond.com
Committee: John Holland Life Member   johnholland@senet.com.au
Committee: Teresa Riccio-Goodwin     teresa@oxfordandjames.com.au

 

Portfolio Holders:

Safety & Risk:

Julie Lister

Equipment & Maintenance:

Julie Lister

Participation, Marketing & Publicity:

Chris Wood

High Performance:

Julie Lister

Social Media & Website:

Tasha Youngman / Jennifer Bould

Volunteers & Officials:

Mary-Ann Holt

Policies & Procedures:

Jennifer Bould

Cultural:

Mary-Ann Holt

Sweeps Committee:

No set liaison

Racing Committee:

No set liaison

 

 

Board Contacts for Clubs:

Mary-Ann Holt: ACDC, DAA, Mannum, Subsonix, Waiwilta
Julie Lister: Water Warriors
Jennifer Bould: Adelaide Phoenix, Pink Dragons, SADA
Tracey Gardiner: ASA, Bladerunners
Chris Wood: BSD, Regional Clubs (except Mannum)
   

Please contact Marie Cunningham on 0409 144 122 or admin@dragonboatsa.com if you have any queries.

Member Protection Information Officers (MPIO)

Julianne Kuhlmann (SADA)         julianne1960@gmail.com

Meeting Dates 2024

DATE TYPE TIME
Thu 11-Jan Racing Committee 8pm-9:30pm
Tue 16-Jan Board  6pm-9pm
Wed 17-Jan Racing Committee 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 07-Feb  SGM 7:45pm-8pm
Wed 07-Feb  Presidents' Forum  8pm-10pm
Mon 12-Feb Board  6pm-9pm
Sun 18-Feb Governance 9am-11am
Wed 21-Feb Racing Committee 8pm-9:30pm
Tue 05-Mar Racing Committee 8pm-9:30pm
Thu 14-Mar Board  6pm-9pm
Tue 09-Apr Board  6pm-9pm
Thu 09-May Board 6pm-9pm
Tue 14-May Presidents' Forum  8pm-10pm
Thu 13-Jun Board 6pm-9pm
Tue 09-Jul Board 6pm-9pm
Mon 05-Aug Board 6pm-9pm
Wed 14-Aug Presidents' Forum  8pm-10pm
Thu 12-Sep Board 6pm-9pm
Tue 08-Oct Board 6pm-9pm
Tue 05-Nov Board 6pm-9pm
Wed 13-Nov Presidents' Forum  8pm-10pm
Mon 09-Dec Board 6pm-9pm
   

DBSA Charters:

Maintenance & Equipment Working Group - Dec22
Sweep Committee - Jan24
Social Media Working Group - Dec22
Safety & Risk - Dec22
High Performance & Development - Dec22
Racing Committee
Website Committee
Participation, Marketing & Promotion (PMP) Working Group - Oct 22