DBSA Board 2022/23 

President: Julie Lister     julie-lister@dodo.com.au
Vice-President: Chris Wood     chris.wood@senet.com.au
Secretary: Chris Wood     secretary@dragonboatsa.com
Treasurer: Tracey Gardiner     tracey.gardiner68@hotmail.com
Committee: Tasha Youngman Powerblades   tashayoungman@hotmail.com
  Mary-Ann Holt ASA   holtz4@bigpond.com
  Norman Voss ACDC   norman.p.voss@gmail.com 
  Jennifer Bould Life Member   jbould80@hotmail.com

 

Portfolio Holders:

Safety & Risk:

Julie Lister

Equipment & Maintenance:

Norman Voss

Participation, Marketing & Publicity:

Chris Wood

High Performance:

Julie Lister &
Tash Youngman

Social Media:

Tash Youngman

Volunteers

Mary-Ann Holt

Policies & Procedures:

Jennifer Bould

Cultural:

Mary-Ann Holt

Sweeps:

No set liaison

Sailing Club / PAAF:

Tracey Gardiner/ John Holland

Racing Committee:

No set liaison

Training & Development - Officials

Julie Clinch

Masters Games Working Group

Chris Wood / Tasha Youngman

 

 

Board Contacts for Clubs:

Mary-Ann Holt: ACDC, DAA, Mannum
Norman Voss: BSD, Waiwilta 
Jennifer Bould: Adelaide Phoenix, SADA
Tracey Gardiner: ASA, Blade Runners
Mary-Ann Holt: DAA
Tasha Youngman: Subsonix, Water Warriors
Chris Wood: Regional Clubs (except Mannum)
   

Please contact Marie Cunningham on 0409 144 122 or admin@dragonboatsa.com if you have any queries.

Member Protection Information Officers (MPIO)

Mick Cahill (DBSA)                       pbdsa@gmail.com

Julianne Kuhlmann (SADA)         julieanne1960@gmail.com

Meeting Dates 2022/23:

BOARD RACING COMMITTEE
Wed 12-Jan Thu 06-Jan
Wed 08-Feb Wed 09-Feb
Tue 15-Feb (Governance) Wed 23-Feb
Wed 16-Feb (PF) Tue 15-Mar
Thu 10-Mar Tue 24-May (2022/23 season planning)
Wed 13-Apr Tue 30-Aug
Tue 10-May Wed 14-Sep
Thu 12-May (PF) Thu 29-Sep
Thu 09-Jun Tue 11-Oct
Tue 12-Jul Wed 9-Nov
Wed 10-Aug Thu 5-Jan
Thu 18-Aug (AGM / PF) Tue 24-Jan
Tue 13-Sep Thu 9-Feb
Wed 12-Oct Wed 22-Feb
Mon 07-Nov Tue 14-Mar
Tue 22-Nov (PF)  
Tue 13-Dec  
   

DBSA Charters:

Maintenance Committee
Sweeps Committee
Racing Committee
High Performance Committee
Promotion & Development Committee
Volunteers & Officials
Website Committee