DRAGONBOAT SA RACE DAYS – SEASON 2021/22

2021 - UP TO CHRISTMAS

DATE EVENT LOCATION DISTANCE ORGANISING CLUB    
Sun 12-Sep Round 1 - 10s Aquatic 200 & 2000 ACDC    
Sun 2-Sep Round2 - 20s Aquatic 200 & 2000 ASA    
Sun 17-Oct Round 3 - 10s Aquatic 500 & 2000 POWERBLADES    
Sat 27-Oct OzAsia & Festival Torrens 200 DBSA    
Sat 27-Nov Wallaroo Marina Challenge (10s &20s) Wallaroo 200 & 1000 COPPER COAST    
Sun 12-Dec Round 4 - 20s Aquatic 500 & 2000 BLACK SEA DRAGONS    

 

2022 - AFTER NEW YEEAR

DATE EVENT LOCATION DISTANCE ORANISING CLUB
Sun 16-Jan Round 5 - 10s Scullers 200 & 2000 SUBSONIX
Sun 30-Jan Round 6 - 20s Aquatic 200 & 2000 ADELAIDE PHOENIX
Sat 12-Feb HAT REGATTA TBA - -
Sun 20-Feb Round 7 - 10s Aquatic 500 & 2000 SADA
Sun 06-Mar Round 8 - 20s Aquatic 500 & 2000 WATER WARRIORS
Sat 26-Mar STATES - DAY 1 Scullers 500, 2000 DBSA
Sun 27-Mar STATES - DAY 2 Scullers 200 DBSA