DRAGONBOAT SA RACE DAYS – SEASON 2020/21

2020 – PRIOR TO CHRISTMAS

DATE

EVENT

LOCATION

DISTANCE

ORGANISING
CLUB

Sun 13-Sep

 

10s + Regional Focus

 

Aquatic

200
2000

ASA

Sun 04-Oct

Vogolonga DownUnda

Goolwa

200

-

Sun 11-Oct

20s

Aquatic

200
2000

ACDC

Sun 25-Oct

10s

Aquatic

500
2000

SUBSONIX

Sat 08-Nov

Wallaroo Marina Challenge
+ Regional Focus (10s&20s)

 

Wallaroo

200
1000

CC
(+ Ronnie)

Sat 28-Nov

Peter Bristow Long Course       
 Mixed Open Age Crews

Aquatic

7000

PBs

Sun 13-Dec

 

20s

Aquatic

500
2000

SADA

2021 – AFTER CHRISTMAS

Sun 10-Jan

10s

Aquatic

200
2000

WWs

Sun 31-Jan

20s + Corporate Challenge

Aquatic

200

2000

PBs

Sat 13-Feb

Hat Regatta

Goolwa

 

-

Sun 28-Feb

10s

Aquatic

500

2000

PHOENIX

Sun 14-Mar

20s

Aquatic

500
2000

BSD

27&28 Mar

STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Ramsay

200, 500, 2000

 

15-19 April

AUSCHAMPS

Perth

200, 500, 2000

 

Sat 17-Apr

SA Regional Masters Games

Wallaroo

200

 

TBA

Season Celebration/ Award Dinner

TBA