DRAGON BOAT SA RACE DAYS – SEASON 2023/24

Race Program 2023/24 v5

DATE EVENT LOCATION DISTANCE ORGANISING CLUB    
Sun 10-Sep
*Cancelled
Metropolitan Hat Regatta Aquatic 200 DBSA    
Sun 24-Sep Round 1 - 10s&20s over 200m Aquatic 200 & 2000 ACDC    

Sat 21-Oct

Peter Bristow Long Course Aquatic 7000 Powerblades    
Sat 18-Nov Round 2 - 10s&20s over 200m Wallaroo 200 & 1000 Copper Coast    
Sun 3-Dec Round 3 - 10s&20s over 500m Aquatic 500m ACDC    

2024 - AFTER NEW YEAR

DATE EVENT LOCATION DISTANCE ORANISING CLUB
Sun 21-Jan Round 4 - 10s&20s over 500m Aquatic 500 Black Sea Dragons
Sun 11-Feb Round 5 - 10s&20s
+ Corporate Challenge
+ Lunar New Year Regatta
 Aquatic 200 & 2000 DBSA
Sun 3-Mar Round 6 - 10s&20s over 500m Aquatic 500  SADA
Sat 23-Mar STATES - DAY 1 AM Ramsay Course 500, 2000 DBSA
Sun 24-Mar STATES - DAY 2 AM Ramsay Course 200 DBSA